Team WSD

Wir sind für Sie da.

 

Geschäftsführung

Werner Schulz

Werner Schulz

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 040 689450-0
werner.schulz@wsd.de

Betriebsleitung

Calvin Diroy

Calvin Diroy

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 040 689450-27
Mobil: 0163 6894520
calvin.diroy@wsd.de

Objektleitung

Angela Peters

Angela Peters

Objektleiterin

Tel.: 040 689450-0
Mobil: 0163 6894508
angela.peters@wsd.de

Irena Wormuth

Irena Wormuth

Objektleiterin

Tel.: 040 689450-0
Mobil: 0176 16894515
irena.wormuth@wsd.de

Anke Rohde

Anke Rohde

Objektleiterin

Tel.: 040 689450-0
Mobil: 0151 17432466
anke.rohde@wsd.de

Weitere Abteilungen

Sabine Rössler

Sabine Rössler

Personalleitung / Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 040 689450-14
sabine.roessler@wsd.de

Markus Wormuth

Markus Wormuth

Personalleitung / Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 040 689450-0
markus.wormuth@wsd.de

Dipl. Ing. Marion Schulz

Dipl. Ing. Marion Schulz

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 040 689450-31
marion.schulz@wsd.de

Carola Zimmermann

Carola Zimmermann

Sekretariat

Tel.: 040 689450-0
office@wsd.de

Dirk Schulz

Dirk Schulz

Faktura / Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 040 689450-11
dirk.schulz@wsd.de

040 689450-0

Rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular